Ann Clwyd MP Complains About Expenses Processes

I have just sent a email to this creature following her whinging about MPs expenses on Radio4, I don’t expect a reply, but will post it if I get one.

mailto:clwyda@parliament.uk

Ann – I just heard you on R4 saying that you would not have stood again if you knew how hard it would be to claim expenses, 144k last year from what I can see. This is easily resolved, resign now. As a private businessman and a former employee I have to submit detailed expenses claimed backed by receipts to HMRC and/or my employers, applying these simple processes to parliamentarians who are mistrusted by the majority of the population is not unreasonable.

0 Responses to “Ann Clwyd MP Complains About Expenses Processes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

jzedward’s tweets


